Staff

Warren Grymes

Chief Executive Officer

904.727.9797

Briana Johnson

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

904.727.9797 Ext. 1101

bjohnson@bbbsnefl.org

Fund Development

Cheryl Grymes

Vice President of Fund Development

904.727.9797 Ext. 1109

cgrymes@bbbsnefl.org

Ashley Strickland

Director of Community & Donor Engagement

904.727.9797 Ext. 1104

astrickland@bbbsnefl.org

Thomas Bozzuto

Development Associate

904.727.9797 Ext. 1112

tbozzuto@bbbsnefl.org

Rachal McConkey

Fund Development Intern

904.727.9797 Ext. 1108

intern@bbbsnefl.org

Finance Department

Julie Solomon

Vice President of Finance

904.727.9797 Ext. 1102

jsolomon@bbbsnefl.org

Area Managers

Rainey Crawford

Nassau County Area Manager

904.261.9500

rcrawford@bbbsnefl.org

Bigs in Schools

Nyree Bowen-Tennant

Bigs in School Area Manager / Arlington

904.727.9797 Ext.1125

nbowen-tennant@bbbsnefl.org

Eustachius Roberts

Bigs In Schools Area Manager / Englewood

904.727.9797 Ext. 1114

eroberts@bbbsnefl.org

Jonica DeJesus

Bigs in School Area Manager/Beaches & Mandarin

904.727.9797 Ext. 1133

jdejesus@bbbsnefl.org

Mary Claire-Hopkins

Achievers for Life Mentor Advocate/Bigs In Schools Area Manager

mhopkins@bbbsnefl.org

904.727.9797 Ext. 1122

Community Match Support

Gwen Yates

Community Match Support Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1115

gyates@bbbsnefl.org

Laura Lang

Community Match Support Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1119

llang@bbbsnefl.org

Shannon Nowell

Community Match Support Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1130

snowell@bbbsnefl.org

Intake and Enrollment

Isabelle Dedrick

Enrollment and Match Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1117

idedrick@bbbsnefl.org

Daiserae White

Enrollment and Match Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1111

dwhite@bbbsnefl.org

Harlan Stallings

Director of Volunteer Recruitment

904.727.9797 Ext. 1116

hstallings@bbbsnefl.org

Program

Sara Huke Alford

Vice President of Programs

904.727.9797 Ext. 1129

salford@bbbsnefl.org

Michelle Patrick

Directory of Community and County

904.727.9797 Ext. 1123

mpatrick@bbbsnefl.org

Beverly Filer

Director of Bigs in Schools Program

904.727.9797 Ext. 1134

bfiler@bbbsnefl.org

Samantha DeCarlo

Education Support Specialist

904.727.9797 Ext. 1129

sdecarlo@bbbsnefl.org